header image

Members

Our Members & Categories

Category Company Name Address Phone Website Email
Attorney – Business (Member) Law Offices of David P. Wolicki Richard Rosenstein 7579 Pebble Shores Ter
Lake Worth FL, 33467
781-821-9500 wolickilaw.com rich@wolickilaw.com
Attorney – Family Law (Member) Law Offices of Suzanne Schachter Suzanne Schachter, Esq. 360 Columbia Drive – Suite #100
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
561-683-8333 mandichlaw.com suzanne@mandichlaw.com
Attorney – Labor and Employment (Member) Sconzo Law Office P.A. Joseph G. Sconzo 3825 PGA Blvd – Suite 207
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
561-222-1880 sconzolawoffice.com joe@sconzolawoffice.com
Attorney – Personal Injury(Member) Robes Law Group Jennifer Buchko 117 NE 5th Ave., Suite A
Delray Beach FL, 33483
561-570-5700 Robeslawgroup.com jbuchko@robeslawgroup.com
Attorney – Real Estate (Member) Law Office of Leland H. Talcott, PA Leland Talcott 601 S Federal Hwy, Suite 100B
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-372-7800 LinkedIn ltalcott@talcottlaw.com
Attorney – Wills Trusts & Estates (Member) Law Offices of Elise Gross, PA Elise Gross 123 NW 13th Street, Ste 312, Boca Raton, FL 33432 561-367-7772 elisegrosslaw.com elisegrosslaw@yahoo.com
Banker (Past President) Comerica Bank Joe Scondotto 1675 Military Trail, Boca Raton, FL. 33486 561-254-6231 comerica.com joescondotto@gmail.com
Bookkeeper (Treasurer) B.A.B. Solutions Amber Silvey 11231 US Hwy 1
Suite 147
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
561-374-4301 babsolutions.com amber@babsolutions.com
Business Coach (President) Get The Edge Coaching Group Frank Lind 102 NE 2nd Street #300
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-542-0854 franklind.org coachfranklind@gmail.com
Business Finance (Member) Alliance Business Solution Eddie Mohamed 370 W. Camino Gardens Blvd 300, Boca Raton FL, 33432 561-510-0908 alliancebusinesssolution.com eddie@alliancebusinesssolution.com
Carpet Cleaner (Member) The One True Clean Gustavo Galiotti 1817 Valencia Drive
Deerfield Beach, FL. 33442
561-212-5782 facebook.com/1trueclean theonetrueclean@gmail.com
Cleaning Services – Commercial (Member) Turn-Key Home & Property Services Bonnie DeProspero Boca Raton, FL. 610-804-9112 LinkedIn bdeprospero1@yahoo.com
Computer Consultant (Website Coordinator) Visibility One Steven Scop 5820 N. Federal Highway, Suite 108, Boca Raton, FL 33487 561-206-2564 visibilityone.com steven@visibilityone.com
Financial Advisor- VP, Investments (Biz Mixer) Wells Fargo Advisors John B. Faber 5355 Town Center Road, Suite 600, Boca Raton, Florida 33486 561-338-8082 wfadvisors.com john.faber@wfadvisors.com
Graphic Designer (Vice President) Intersection Online Allison Duine 1121 South Military Trail, #236
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
954-428-8871 intersectiononline.com allison@intersectiononline.com
Home/Building Inspections (Visitation Chair) Premium Building Inspections Bradley Walls 4722 Boca Raton Blvd, Suite C-109, Boca Raton, FL 33431 561-504-5934 pbi-inspect.com premiuminspectionsFL@gmail.com
Insurance-Property & Casualty (Member) Great Florida Insurance David Feather 9866 West Sample Road
Coral Springs, Florida 33065
954-780-8878 coralsprings.greatflorida.com davidfeather@greatflorida.com
Insurance Medicare (Member) Advocate Health Advisors Gina DiVentura 5780 Coach House Circle, Unit C, Boca Raton, FL. 33486 609-923-4707 advocatehealthadvisors.com ginadiv1@aol.com
Insurance Supplements (Membership Chair) AFLAC Tony Moonen Boca Raton, FL. 954-694-8773 aflac.com tony_moonen@us.aflac.com
Life and Disability (Member) Thrivent Financial John Novoa 499 E Palmetto Park Rd., Suite 222
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-629-3783 thrivent.com John.Novoa@thrivent.com
Litigation Support (Member) DLG, LLC Accounting & Advisory Services Darryl Neier 7073 Edison Pl, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418 201-841-1776 dlgcpa.com darryl.neier@dlgcpa.com
Mortgage Broker (Secretary) System Mortgage Alex Sanchez 601 S Federal Highway, Ste 100, Boca Raton, FL 33432 844-283-9274 system-mortgage.com alex@system-mortgage.com
Notary Public (Member) Mobile Notary Public South Florida Mindy Strum Boca Raton, FL. 954-263-4869 notaryservicefl.com mindy@notaryservicefl.com
Pest Control (Member) I Heart Lawn Pest Control Genaro Rivera 200 Lancaster Street, Boca Raton, FL. 33487 561-414-5597 iheartlawnpestcontrol.com iheartlawnpc@gmail.com
Photographer (Tipmaster) Cooper Studios Adam Cooper Boca Raton, FL. 516-244-1905 acvideophoto.com ascooper220@gmail.com
Printing and Mailing Services (Program Dir) Image Plus Graphics Doug Bressler 1440 NE 131st Street
North Miami, Florida 33161
800-273-7853, x.13 imageplusgraphics.com doug@imageplusgraphics.com
Property Management (Member) Boutique Property Management LLC John Lebrevelec 455 NE 5th Avenue, #D281
Delray Beach, FL 33483
561-330-9933 boutiquepm.com boutiquepropmgt@gmail.com
Public Adjuster (Member) Echelon Public Adjusting Eli Casper 333 NW 35th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-797-8991 facebook.com/EchelonPublicAdjusting EchelonPublicAdjusting@gmail.com
Real Estate Residential (Member) Douglas Elliman Mark Balsom 900 East Atlantic Avenue, Suite 1, Delray Beach FL, 33483 716-698-6995 www.elliman.com/markbalsom mark.balsom@elliman.com
Social Media Marketing (Social Media Chair) Squawk Marketing Marilyn Brenner Deerfield Beach, FL. 954-800-3167 marilynbrenner.com marilyn@squawkmarketing.com