header image

Members

Our Members & Categories

Category Company Name Address Phone Website Email
Attorney – Family Law (Member) Law Offices of Suzanne Schachter Suzanne Schachter, Esq. 360 Columbia Drive – Suite #100
West Palm Beach, FL 33409
561-683-8333 mandichlaw.com suzanne@mandichlaw.com
Attorney – Labor and Employment (Member) Sconzo Law Office P.A. Joseph G. Sconzo 3825 PGA Blvd – Suite 207
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
561-222-1880 sconzolawoffice.com joe@sconzolawoffice.com
Attorney – Personal Injury (Member) Goede, Adamczyk, DeBoest & Cross, PLLC Lyndsay Fichtenbaum 4800 N. Federal Highway, Suite 307D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-368-9200 gadclaw.com lfichtenbaum@gadclaw.com
Attorney – Real Estate (Member) Law Office of Leland H. Talcott, PA Leland Talcott 601 S Federal Hwy, Suite 100B
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-372-7800 LinkedIn ltalcott@talcottlaw.com
Attorney – Wills Trusts & Estates (Member) Law Offices of Elise Gross, PA Elise Gross 123 NW 13th Street, Ste 312, Boca Raton, FL 33432 561-367-7772 elisegrosslaw.com elisegrosslaw@yahoo.com
Banker (Past President) Valley Bank Joe Scondotto 307 Evernia Street Suite 100
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
561-254-6231 valley.com JScondotto@valley.com
Bookkeeper (Treasurer) B.A.B. Solutions Amber Silvey 11231 US Hwy 1
Suite 147
North Palm Beach, FL 33408
561-374-4301 babsolutions.com amber@babsolutions.com
Business Coach (President) Get The Edge Coaching Group Frank Lind 102 NE 2nd Street #300
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-542-0854 franklind.org coachfranklind@gmail.com
Certified Public Accountants (Member) Macias Gini & O’Connell LLP Dustin Grizzle 2255 Glades Road, Ste 324A
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-300-2533 mgocpa.com DGrizzle@mgocpa.com
Cleaning Services – Commercial (Member) Turn-Key Home & Property Services Bonnie DeProspero Boca Raton, FL. 610-804-9112 LinkedIn bdeprospero1@yahoo.com
Computer Consultant (Website Coordinator) Visibility One Steven Scop 5820 N. Federal Highway, Suite 108, Boca Raton, FL 33487 561-206-2564 visibilityone.com steven@visibilityone.com
Engineer (Member) Pennoni Jim Malanos 601 N. Congress Ave-Unit 106A
Delray Beach, FL 33445
561-270-0164 pennoni.com jmalanos@pennoni.com
Financial Advisor- VP, Investments (Biz Mixer) Wells Fargo Advisors John B. Faber 5355 Town Center Road, Suite 600, Boca Raton, Florida 33486 561-338-8082 wfadvisors.com john.faber@wfadvisors.com
Graphic Designer (Vice President) Intersection Online Allison Duine 1121 South Military Trail, #236
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
954-428-8871 intersectiononline.com allison@intersectiononline.com
Home/Building Inspections (Visitation Chair) Premium Building Inspections Bradley Walls 4722 Boca Raton Blvd, Suite C-109, Boca Raton, FL 33431 561-504-5934 pbi-inspect.com premiuminspectionsFL@gmail.com
Insurance-Property & Casualty (Member) Great Florida Insurance David Feather 9866 West Sample Road
Coral Springs, Florida 33065
954-780-8878 coralsprings.greatflorida.com davidfeather@greatflorida.com
Insurance Commercial (Member) Cothrom Risk David Brenner 440 N Andrews Ave
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
954-646-4577 cothrom.com dbrenner@cothrom.com
Insurance Employee Benefits (Member) US Health Advisors Elizabeth Moore 550 Fairway Drive Suite107
Deerfield Beach Florida, 33441
561-200-3873 ushadvisors.com elizabeth.moore@ushadvisors.com
Insurance Supplements (Membership Chair) AFLAC Tony Moonen Boca Raton, FL. 954-694-8773 aflac.com tony_moonen@us.aflac.com
Life and Disability (Member) Thrivent Financial John Novoa 499 E Palmetto Park Rd., Suite 222
Boca Raton, FL 33432
561-629-3783 thrivent.com John.Novoa@thrivent.com
Litigation Support (Member) DLG, LLC Accounting & Advisory Services Darryl Neier 7073 Edison Pl, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418 201-841-1776 dlgcpa.com darryl.neier@dlgcpa.com
Medical Spa (Member) Ultimate Health Regina Abramov 601 North Congress Avenue Suite 402,
Delray Beach, FL, 33445
718-268-9612 ultimatehealth.vip ultimatehealthllc@gmail.com
Mortgage Broker (Secretary) System Mortgage Alex Sanchez 601 S Federal Highway, Ste 100, Boca Raton, FL 33432 844-283-9274 system-mortgage.com alex@system-mortgage.com
Notary Public (Member) Mobile Notary Public South Florida Mindy Strum Boca Raton, FL. 954-263-4869 notaryservicefl.com mindy@notaryservicefl.com
Photographer (Tipmaster) Cooper Studios Adam Cooper Boca Raton, FL. 516-244-1905 acvideophoto.com ascooper220@gmail.com
Printing and Mailing Services (Program Dir) Image Plus Graphics Doug Bressler 1440 NE 131st Street
North Miami, Florida 33161
800-273-7853, x.13 imageplusgraphics.com doug@imageplusgraphics.com
Property Management (Member) Boutique Property Management LLC John Lebrevelec 455 NE 5th Avenue, #D281
Delray Beach, FL 33483
561-330-9933 boutiquepm.com boutiquepropmgt@gmail.com
Public Adjuster (Member) J&B Public Adjusters Josh Silvey 10725 Bitternut Hickory Lane Boynton Beach, FL 33437 561-600-0830 jabpublicadjusters.com josh@jabpublicadjusters.com
Real Estate-Residential (Member) Remax Advantage Plus Lisa Wendell 900 E Atlantic Ave, Ste 10, Delray Beach, FL 33483 561-289-4332 remax.com lisawendell65@yahoo.com
Social Media Marketing (Social Media Chair) Marilyn Brenner, Inc. Marilyn Brenner 1515 NE 26th Street
Wilton Manors, FL. 33309
954-800-3167 marilynbrenner.com mb@marilynbrenner.com
Travel Agent (Member) A Time to Travel by Travelsue Sue Schmerling Delray Beach, FL. 954-575-6101 atimetotravel.com sueschmerling@gmail.com
Video Production (Member) Minute Marketing Productions Mitch Summer Boca Raton, FL. 954-562-2823 minutemarketingproductions.com mitch@minutemarketingproductions.com