header image

Members

Our Members & Categories

Category Company Name Address Phone Website Email
Accountant (Treasurer) Silvey & Associates Amber Silvey Boynton Beach, FL. 561-600-7595 silveyassociates.com amber@silveyassociates.com
Attorney – Business (Sgt-At-Arms) Business & Technology Law P.A. Ira Hecht 1881 N University Dr Ste 110, Coral Springs, FL. 33071 516-965-0071 linkedin.com/in/irahecht/ ira.r.hecht@gmail.com
Attorney – Personal Injury (Member) The Law Offices of Cory H. Morris Cory Morris 515 E. Las Olas Boulevard
Suite 120
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
631-450-2515 coryhmorris.com info@coryhmorris.com
Attorney – Wills Trusts & Estates (Member Chair) Law Offices of Elise Gross, PA Elise Gross 123 NW 13th Street, Ste 312, Boca Raton, FL 33432 561-367-7772 elisegrosslaw.com elisegrosslaw@yahoo.com
Business Funding (Program Dir) Alliance Business Solution Eddie Mohamed 370 W. Camino Gardens Blvd 300, Boca Raton FL, 33432 561-510-0908 alliancebusinesssolution.com eddie@alliancebusinesssolution.com
Cable Services (Member) M2 Wiring Matthew Matza Boynton Beach, FL. 33484 917-295-1095 m2wiring.com Matt@M2wiring.com
Computer Consultant (Mixer Chair) Visibility One Steven Scop 5820 N. Federal Highway, Suite 108, Boca Raton, FL 33487 561-206-2564 visibilityone.com steven@visibilityone.com
eCommerce (Member) RFA Ventures LLC Trey Kaufmann Boca Raton, FL. 33484 203-257-3997 rfaecommerce.com admin@rfaecommerce.com
Elder Care Consultant (Member) Gracefully at Home Caregiving Tammy Sirmons 6615 W Boynton Beach Blvd Suite 195, Boynton Beach, FL 33437 561-251-7662 gracefullyathome.com tksirmons@gmail.com
Financial Advisor (Member) Wells Fargo Advisors Adam Greenbaum 2385 NW Executive Center Drive, Suite 260
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-765-6702 wfafinet.com adam.greenbaum@wfafinet.com
Insurance-Property & Casualty (Secretary) GreatFlorida Insurance David Feather 3000 N University Dr, Ste G Coral Springs, FL. 33065 954-780-8878 coralsprings.greatflorida.com davidfeather@greatflorida.com
Insurance Commercial (Member) Ava D Stewart Insurance Steve Stewart 11318 Miramar Parkway
Miramar, FL 33025-5805
954-260-3388 avastewart.com steve@avastewart.com
Insurance Life Health and Disability (Member) Northwestern Mutual Jake Henwood 902 Clint Moore Rd., Ste. 228
Boca Raton, FL 33487
561-962-2956 nm.com jacob.henwood@nm.com
Mortgage Broker (Vice President) Supreme Lending Alex Sanchez 4800 N Federal Hwy
Suite 100-D
Boca Raton, FL 33431
561-445-6202 AlexSanchez.SupremeLending.com Alex.Sanchez@SupremeLending.com
Printing and Mailing Services (President) Image Plus Graphics Doug Bressler 1440 NE 131st Street
North Miami, Florida 33161
800-273-7853, x.13 imageplusgraphics.com doug@imageplusgraphics.com
Property Management (Tip Master) Boutique Property Management LLC John Lebrevelec 455 NE 5th Avenue, #D281
Delray Beach, FL 33483
561-330-9933 boutiquepm.com boutiquepropmgt@gmail.com
Real Estate Residential (Member) Compass (mizner residential group) Jeremy Olsher 101 N Federal Hwy, 5th Floor
Boca Raton, FL, 33432
561-400-3737 FloridaSearch.com jeremy.olsher@compass.com